skip navigation

Annual Rugby Holiday Party

12/19/2016, 9:15am CST

The rugby team hosted it's annual Holiday Banquet on December 10th. 

Awards from Palmer Rugby's Annual Winter Banquet went to:

Men's team: 
Forward MVP- Glen Maricelli
Back MVP- Robert Aarestad Jr. 
Most Improved- Gavin Bronson 
Rookie of the year: Osama Shayeb

Women's Team:
Forward MVP- Stephanie Snoeberger 
Back MVP- Hailey Eckstein 
Most Improved- Whitney Anderson 
Rookie of the year: Hailey Eckstein

Tag(s): News  Men's Schedule  Women's Schedule