skip navigation

Annual Awards and Holiday Banquet

01/18/2018, 8:15am CST

The clubs gathered for the annual Holiday Banquet to celebrate the teams accomplishments both on and off the field.  On the field awards were handed out for exemplary play.
Men's awards:
Back of the Year: Shane Wend
Forward of the Year: Glen Maricelli
Defensive Player of the Year: Osama Shayeb
Most Improved Player of the Year: Josh Kirkland
Rookie of the Year: Ryan Loupee

Women's Awards:
Back of the Year: Hailey Eckstein
Forward of the Year: Stephanie Snoeberger
Most Improved Player of the Year: Taylor Sandin
Rookie of the Year: Skyler Zawko

Special recognition went to our Athletic Trainers and to all of our players who made the Presidents list this past year.

Tag(s): News